United States Congress in Washington, District Of Columbia - Deferred-interest rampant

0 comments
Not resolved
2.3
Details
Customer service
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Scholarship, Grants and Programs
Staff
Website

Update by user Dec 30, 2018

PROB is "again" big buisness protected people at the top and there's 0% protection for people at the bottom getting crushed by 35% interest to pay off a wrist watch made in China for $5..Explain how in the interest of improving humanity is 35% interest placed on Dumbo's $5 watch to pay for Paul's LCD screen $100 made in Mexico watch so Paul can watch a caravan of Mexicans do a walk about sightsee tour of the future wall location going to help the economy overall . The following article explains near the end that the burden of paying for the tricky 0% promotions will mainly be placed on those that are called Peters . Call them Peter's *** if you want but also realize they really do not have the education to deal with Calculus level credit card contracts written by the bully in the playground's legal team educated in Latin language ie MASSIVE banking corporations .https://www.thefreelibrary.com/NRF+Asks+Congress+to+Overturn+Ban+on+"Same-As-Cash"+Finance+Offers%2C+...-a0193463113

Update by user Dec 30, 2018

The only thing you'll notice out of place in the whole article is that Peter & Paul keep getting mistaken for each other because when it all boils down they ARE actually twins & the only thing separating them is want, ignorance and MONEY!! haha I guess this is the moment where I hang out waiting for that : you say I must work for them guy..

yup there's always that picnic fly guy out there somewhere & "it" will come buzzin round your comment to belittle you soon..In the meantime Best way to create 100% employment is hand "everyone" a little plastic Congress badge.. cuz they already passed the qualification test of arguing

Original review posted by user Dec 30, 2018

Deferred-interest is happening in more than monetary circles..

ADHD has become a popular topic, but in every circle it's buried under an avalanche of many many other topics .... FOCUS PEOPLE .. snafu

""We live in a world smitten with prize fights & due to the complexity of public opinion, NO qualified referees""

: author, ME ! LOOK There's a REAL Deferred-interest plague happening ALL OVER this plannet today..

A REALLY GIANT ONE is inside the USA RETAIL CONSUMER ropes, and Congress has deferred (their) interest into building WALLS..

When will America ever realize there is a simple difference between right and wrong instead of complicating it in the name of monetary gain?

SO

#BACK TO THE FUTURE#

And because at the moment I can tell the future

This will SERIOUSLY be Happening. Jan 2nd 2019 in retail locations across the United States & has happened nearly every day for the past 8 years.. YuP Happy 2019 to all you PAUL's of CONSUMERISM the Peter's are keeping the finance Co's fed 4 U cuz the FED said IT'S the thing to do.. would you be willing to give the Paul's a big thank you ??

YES Congress placed the BIG'est burden to fund 0% financing offers in Peter's closet..

PRESS release : Congress enacted Laws July 1st 2010 that "dictate" it's perfectly fine for finance companies AND the NRF = Largest Retailer Association to steal from Peters to pay for Pauls YES biblical practices enforced with modern technology..

Enjoy your FREE GIFT Paul's of the world.. Adding near 35% deferred-interest to every Peters retail item financed by the sleazily baited hook with an extremely complicated 0% interest contract "dumbed-down" of course because Paul is a "#DUMBO consumer" :)

Are you familiar with the old story of how they laughed at Dumbo.. in 2019 he's the little elephant in the small print..

Product or Service Mentioned: United States Congress Customer Care.

Reason of review: I'll have to defer interest in answering this for the moment.

United States Congress in Washington, District Of Columbia - Deferred-interest is " Biblical"

0 comments
Not resolved
2.0
Details
Customer service
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Scholarship, Grants and Programs
Staff
Website

#BACK TO THE FUTURE#

This will SERIOUSLY be Happening. Jan 2nd 2019 in retail locations across the United States & has happened nearly every day for the past 8 years.. YuP Happy 2019 to the PAUL's of CONSUMERISM the Peter's are keeping the finance Co's fed 4 U cuz the FED said IT'S the thing to do.. YES place the BIG'est burden to fund 0% financing offers in Peter's closet..

PRESS release : Congress enacted Laws July 1st 2010 that "dictate" it's perfectly fine for finance companies AND the NRF = Largest Retailer Association to steal from Peters to pay for Pauls YES biblical practices enforced with modern technology..

Enjoy your FREE GIFT Paul's of the world.. Adding near 35% deferred-interest to every Peters retail item financed by the sleazily baited hook with an extremely complicated 0% interest contract "dumbed-down" of course because Paul is a "#DUMBO consumer" :)

Are you familiar with the old story of how they laughed at Dumbo.. in 2019 he's the little elephant in the small print..

United States Congress - Contacting congressmen

3 comments
Not resolved

It is impossible to communicate with any congressmen if they are outside of your zip code. This is ridiculous.

Sometimes we need to contact the head of a committee or a congressman who is trying to pass legislation of interest. This needs to be changed now. If you feel the same way please contact your congressman and let them know. This is crazy.

Why wont a congressman outside of your zip code even talk to you?

They claim you are not their constituent which is true; however, this does not preclude you from having a valid issue to discuss with them. Let your representative know this is not ok.

Product or Service Mentioned: United States Congress Customer Care.

Reason of review: Poor customer service.

Comments

GrouchyCuscus184
#1621293
""We live in a world smitten with prize fights & due to the complexity of public opinion, NO qualified referees"" : author, ME ! LOOK There's a REAL Deferred-interest plague happening ALL OVER this plannet today..

A REALLY GIANT ONE is inside the USA RETAIL CONSUMER ropes, and Congress has deferred (their) interest into building WALLS.. When will America ever realize there is a simple difference between right and wrong instead of complicating it in the name of monetary gain? SO #BACK TO THE FUTURE# And because at the moment I can tell the future This will SERIOUSLY be Happening. Jan 2nd 2019 in retail locations across the United States & has happened nearly every day for the past 8 years..

YuP Happy 2019 to all you PAUL's of CONSUMERISM the Peter's are keeping the finance Co's fed 4 U cuz the FED said IT'S the thing to do.. would you be willing to give the Paul's a big thank you ?? YES Congress placed the BIG'est burden to fund 0% financing offers in Peter's closet.. PRESS release : Congress enacted Laws July 1st 2010 that "dictate" it's perfectly fine for finance companies AND the NRF = Largest Retailer Association to steal from Peters to pay for Pauls YES biblical practices enforced with modern technology..

Enjoy your FREE GIFT Paul's of the world..

Adding near 35% deferred-interest to every Peters retail item financed by the sleazily baited hook with an extremely complicated 0% interest contract "dumbed-down" of course because Paul is a "#DUMBO consumer" :) Are you familiar with the old story of how they laughed at Dumbo.. in 2019 he's the little elephant in the small print..
PostalUPS67
San Jose, California, United States #1279317

You don't understand the concept of a representative do you?

GrouchyCuscus184
to PostalUPS67 #1621287

Well they are called US Congressman.. But then again when they break it all down into constituencies it gives them a "whole bunch" of rowdy individual's to gather together to have one giant bark bark dog fight (what fun is it just listening to One dog howling at the moon alone) ..

and if there wasn't a bunch of problems we wouldn't need a bunch of puppys bark bark barking.. LoL

United States Congress in Satellite Beach, Florida - FICA (social security) COLA denied to all recipients by Congress

0 comments

Our beloved US Congress has decided no cost of living allowances be paid for the next three years to all FICA recipients but they very conveniently gave themselves raises.

Now, I ask you, is that the kind of "changes" you expected?

I will give them credit, they promised change, we (the majority) voted for change and this is the kind of change we get.

Let's throw the bums out!

If we could only elect honest, every day people to congress and eliminate the 535 mostly lawyers, then I do believe we would achieve a better perspective and we certainly would not have "good old boys" who are beholding to every Tom, *** and Harry. It's the common man's interests that are being ignored.

The common man is in the majority and, therefore, should be able to do something about this travesty.

And, by the way, senators are eligible for retirement after serving one term (six years,) house members, three two year terms. Someone please show me where you can get a deal like that other than in DC.

You May Also Like